Loading...
Support2019-02-12T20:52:26+00:00

United States and Canada Support

Location Product Daytime Contact Number
After Hours Contact Number
United States All Products 844.627.7877 844.627.7877
United States Acquire Media/NewsEdge – NCS Data 973.422.0800 973.577.1234
United States Media Services Group 877.627.7877 888.301.6417 (cloud system down only)
Canada All Products 844.627.7877 844.627.7877
Caribbean All Products 651.639.0121 651.639.0121

EMEA Support

Location Product Daytime Contact Number
After Hours Contact Number
United Kingdom DTI Advertising, Content Publisher +44(0) 1277 246000 +44 (0) 1277 246000
United Kingdom Acquire Media/NewsEdge – NCS Data +44(0) 20 3642 4161 +1 973.577.1234
Germany DTI Advertising, Content Publisher +49 6151 27 76 652 +49 6151 27 76 652
Denmark Newcycle Content (MWC) +45 9631 4200 +45 9631 4200
Denmark Newcycle Digital (Saxo Online) +45 9631 4200 +45 9631 4200
Sweden All Products +46 42 253909 +46 733 253925
EMEA Infomaker +46 480 40 35 40 +46 480 40 35 40 (17:00-00:00 Agreement Required)

APAC Support

Location Product Customer Support Main Switchboard
After Hours Contact Number
Australia All Products  +61 (0)2 9810 6939 +1 651 639 0121 (U.S. After Hours Number)

Escalation Points for Complex Support Issues

Circulation Products
Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Maggie Senn Commerce Operations Manager maggie.senn@newscycle.com 651-639-2726 651-271-5369
Scott Bray Commerce Operations Manager scott.bray@newscycle.com 734-773-4167 734-546-0356
Eric Gilson Commerce Operations Director eric.gilson@newscycle.com 651-639-2796 651-492-3854
Media Products
(Content/Digital)
Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Matt Dahlquist Media Operations Manager matt.dahlquist@newscycle.com 813-255-2154 813-466-4559
Kirk Smith Media Operations Manager kirk.smith@newscycle.com 801-853-5069 801-319-6591
Tim Ferrel Media Operations Manager tim.ferrel@newscycle.com 734-773-4168 734-277-7678
Ryan Engelman Media Operations Director ryan.engelman@newscycle.com 813-255-2127 970-402-9819
Advertising Products
Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Vanessa Alcuaz Advertising Operations Manager vanessa.alcuaz@newscycle.com 321-435-0238 321-223-6132
Jamie Fuller Advertising Operations Manager jamie.fuller@newscycle.com 321-435-0256 321-917-8652
Tim Downie Advertising Operations Director tim.downie@newscycle.com 321-435-0242 321-591-5231
EMEA Contacts
Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Patrik Gunnarsson Director Support, EMEA patrik.gunnarsson@newscycle.com +46 42 253946 +46 701 693946
Pontas Jansson Director of Professional Services, EMEA pontas.jansson@newscycle.com +46 42 253970  +46 701 693970
Jonas Bringle Vice President Sales, EMEA jonas.bringle@newscycle.com +46 42 253934 +46 733 253934
Acquire Media/News Edge Contacts
Contact Position Email Office Phone
Acquire Media/NewsEdge support support@acquiremedia.com +973-577-1234
Tim Lord Vice President Customer Support tim.lord@newscycle.com  +973-577-1265
Media Services Group Contacts
Contact Position Email Office Phone
Advertising – Raymond Phelan Ad Operations Manager ray.phelan@newscycle.com +203.683.6030
Book – Dana Chatting Book Operations Manager dana.chatting@newscycle.com  +602.674.5800 x165
Circulation – Allen Marks Circulation Operations Manager allen.marks@newscycle.com  +203.683.6033
All MSG Products – Pam Morales Élan Operations Director pam.morales@newscycle.com  +602.674.5800 x161
Infomaker Contact
Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Dan Gabrielsson Infomaker Support Manager dan.gabrielsson@newscycle.com +46 480 36 20 11 +46 708 111456

Customer Portal

Customer-Portal-Transp

The Newscycle Customer Portal is the best place to find answers to your questions or submit a support case. There is no longer a need to spend time on the telephone. Each case submitted through the Customer Portal is automatically assigned to the subject matter expert who is focused on resolving the issue.

Click here to visit the Customer Portal

Our Customer Portal is designed to provide you with the ability to:
• Create and update support cases
• View open and closed support cases

If you do not have access, click here to request it.